Styrelse

Ordförande

Ove Bucht
Tel: 0920-62449 / 070-3285221
Mejl: ove.bucht@sabilas.se

Vice ordförande

Urban Wiss
Tel: 0920-267041/ 070-5602139
Mejl: u.wiss@telIa.com

Kassör

Betty Karlsson
Tel: 0920-23 29 54
Mejl: Betty.Carlsson@bredband.net

Ledamöter

Artur Lamberg
Tel: 0920-98707 / 070-6401946
Mejl: artur.lamberg@gmail.com

Erik Höglund
Tel: 0920-26 87 49
Mejl: erik.hoglund@ltu.se

Terje Höiseth
Tel: 0705942164
Mejl: terjeh95@gmail.com

Paula Nilsson Huss
Tel: 070-674 35 66
Mejl: paula.nilssonhuss@gmail.com

Berit Vonstad
Tel: 0920-154 42 / 070-655 77 11
Mejl: berit.vonstad@gmail.com